Previous
Next
  LOCATION MAILING ADDRESS OFFICE HOURS E-MAIL Address
  Municipal Office
44 Main Street
Cobden, Ontario
K0J 1K0
PO Box 40
44 Main Street
Cobden ON
K0J 1K0
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday to Friday
Closed Statutory Holidays
info@whitewaterregion.ca
Additional specific e-mail addresses can be found in the Department Sections.
TELEPHONE NUMBERS FAX NUMBERS   Administration Staff & Email
Municipal Office & Administration  
Corporate Services Team
Robert Tremblay CAO/Clerk rtremblay@whitewaterregion.ca
Marsha Hawthorne Treasurer/Deputy CAO mhawthorne@whitewaterregion.ca
Vacant Deputy Treasurer  
Nathalie Moore Revenue Coordinator nmoore@whitewaterregion.ca
Jenna Barr Team Assistant (Acting) info@whitewaterregion.ca
 
Building & Property Services Team
Doug Schultz CBO/Manager dschultz@whitewaterregion.ca
Carmen Miller Deputy Clerk cmiller@whitewaterregion.ca
     
Community Services Team
Jordan Durocher Manager jdurocher@whitewaterregion.ca
     
Physical Services Team
Vacant Manager  
Randy Buckwalt Supervisor, Roads rbuckwalt@whitewaterregion.ca
Steven Hodson Supervisor, Solid Waste & Safety shodson@whitewaterregion.ca
Sandra Moss Physical Services Coordinator smoss@whitewaterregion.ca
     
Whitewater Region Fire Department
Wayne Heubner Fire Chief wwfire@whitewaterregion.ca
Mike Moore Deputy Fire Chief mmoore@whitewaterregion.ca
     
(613) 646-2282
1-877-646-2282
(613) 646-2283
Public Works Department - Roads
(*no long distance charges if within the 646,432 & 433 exchanges)
(613) 587-4764
(613) 646-2282*
(613) 646-2283
Water & Sewer Department  
(613) 646-7971 (613) 646-7971
Waste Management Department  
(613) 635-1517
(613) 646-2283
   
Other Departments & Extensions - (613) 646-2282
Water or Tax Billing ext. 1
Roads ext. 2
Garbage & Recycling ext. 3
Building Permits  ext. 4
Animal Control ext. 5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
2014 OBSERVED HOLIDAYS: The Municipal Office will be closed on:
Family Day February 17
Good Friday April 18
Easter Monday April 21
Victoria Day May 19
Canada Day July 1

Civic Holiday August 4
Labour Day September 1
Thanksgiving Day October 13
Remembrance Day November 11
Christmas/Boxing Day