

## Form 40 **Township of Whitewater Region Summary of Election Results**

I, Carmen Miller, Returning Officer of the Township of Whitewater Region, in the County of Renfrew hereby certify that during the municipal election completed on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Name of Candidate	Office	Votes
Burns, Donna	Mayor	548
Nicholson, Neil	Mayor	2156
Bell, Mark	Councillor	1663
Butterworth, Jim	Councillor	790
Kowalski, Joe	Councillor	884
Laronde, Ron	Councillor	683
Mackay, Dave	Councillor	1131
McLaughlin, Daryl	Councillor	1181
Moore, Michael	Councillor	1208
Olmstead, Christopher	Councillor	1346
Tabbert, Connie	Councillor	1374
Trimm, Joey	Councillor	1188

	#	%
Eligible Electors	6613	
Turnout (AII)	2715	40.81
Returned Ballots	3	
Cancelled Ballots	1	