Full-Time Staff Teams

We arrange for accessible feedback and provide alternate formats upon request

Corporate Management & Legislative Services

Ivan Burton, Chief Administrative Officer
iburton@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext. 124

Carmen Miller, Municipal Clerk
cmiller@whitewaterregion.ca    613-646-2282 ext. 123

Julie Bennett, Age Well at Home Community Navigator
seniors@whitewaterregion.ca  613-602-3915

Finance & Administration

Kurtis McGonegal, Treasurer/Deputy CAO
kmcgonegal@whitewaterregion.ca  613-646-2282 ext. 138

Julie Parr, Deputy Treasurer
jparr@whitewaterregion.ca  613-646-2282 ext. 142

Sandra Moss, Finance Clerk (Purchasing/AP)
smoss@whitewaterregion.ca  613-646-2282 ext. 137

Debbie Ready, Finance Clerk (Accounts Receivable/Payroll)
dready@whitewaterregion.ca  613-646-2282 ext. 121

Community Development

Alex Benzie, Planner/EDO
abenzie@whitewaterregion.ca  613-646-2282 ext. 122

Doug Schultz, Chief Building Official
dschultz@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext. 134

Rebecca Gill, Community Development Coordinator
rgill@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext. 129

Community Services

Stephanie Plebon, Manager of Community Services
splebon@whitewaterregion.ca  613-646-2282 ext. 126

Parks and Recreation

Alan Griffiths, Acting Superintendent of Parks and Recreation
agriffiths@whitewaterregion.ca  

Courtney Loan, Recreation Assistant
cloan@whitewaterregion.ca 613-646-2282 ext. 150

Arena/Park Operator III:
Collin Lawson

Fire Department

Jonathan McLaren, Fire Chief
jmclaren@whitewaterregion.ca

Stacey Levesque, Deputy Fire Chief
slevesque@whitewaterregion.ca

Corey MacKenzie, Deputy Fire Chief
cmackenzie@whitewaterregion.ca

Julie Butala, Fire Assistant
jbutala@whitewaterregion.ca

Public Works

Lane Cleroux, Manager of Public Works
lcleroux@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext. 128

Environmental Services

Deanna Nicholson, Superintendent of Environmental Services                                                                                  dnicholson@whitewaterregion.ca     613-646-2282

Bill Tripp, Landfill/Facilities Operator
btripp@whitewaterregion.ca

Transportation Services

Kyle Eady, Roads Superintendent
keady@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext. 152

Jeff Erwin, Mechanic
jerwin@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext. 153

Steven Piecarskie, Mechanic                                                                                                                                        spiecarskie@whitewaterregion.ca  613-646-2282 ext. 153

Driver/Operator:
Andrew McLeese, Derek Bennett, Roger Blaedow, Roy Church, Lucas Hewitt, Brett McNamara, Nathan Tubby, Perry Yach, Brayden Mayotte, Grayson Spence.