Full-Time Staff Teams

Corporate Management & Legislative Services

Ivan Burton, Chief Administrative Officer
iburton@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 124

Carmen Miller, Municipal Clerk

cmiller@whitewaterregion.ca    613-646-2282 ext 123

Marsha Hawthorne, Human Resources/Pay & Benefits Coordinator
mhawthorne@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 125

Holly Brown, Seniors Liaison Coordinator
hbrown@whitewaterregion.ca   1-833-582-7004

Finance & Administration

Sean Crozier, Treasurer/Deputy CAO
scrozier@whitewaterregion.ca  613-646-2282 ext 138

Kim Peterson, Deputy Treasurer
kpeterson@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 129

Sandra Moss, Finance Clerk (Purchasing/AP)
smoss@whitewaterregion.ca  613-646-2282 ext 137

Julie Parr, Finance Assistant
jparr@whitewaterregion.ca  613-646-2282 ext 142  

Community Development

Ivan Burton, Manager/Planner/EDO
iburton@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 124

Doug Schultz, Chief Building Official
dschultz@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 134

Samuel Buttle, Building Inspector/Plans Examiner
sbuttle@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 131

Debbie Ready, Community Development Coordinator
dready@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 121

Scott Hamilton, Business Outreach Officer
shamilton@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 143

Courtney Loan, Recreation Assistant

cloan@whitewaterregion.ca 613-646-2282- 150

Parks & Recreation

Jerry McIntyre, Superintendent of Parks and Recreation 

jmcintyre@whitewaterregion.ca    

Arena/Park Operator III:

Al Griffiths, Kelly Davidson, Collin Lawson

Fire Department

Jonathan McLaren, Fire Chief
jmclaren@whitewaterregion.ca

Stacey Levesque, Deputy Fire Chief
slevesque@whitewaterregion.ca

Corey MacKenzie, Deputy Fire Chief
cmackenzie@whitewaterregion.ca

Julie Butala, Fire Assistant
jbutala@whitewaterregion.ca

Public Works

Lane Cleroux, Manager
lcleroux@whitewaterregion.ca    613-646-2282 ext 128

Environmental Services

Steve Hodson, Superintendent of Environmental Services
shodson@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 127

Bill Tripp, Landfill/Facilities Operator
btripp@whitewaterregion.ca 

Transportation Services

Kyle Eady, Roads Superintendent
keady@whitewaterregion.ca

Mechanics:     

Terry O'Malley, Senior Mechanic

tomalley@whitewaterregionca  613-646-2282 ext 153

Driver/Operator:

Randy Buckwalt, Derek Bennett, Roger Blaedow,  Roy Church, Lucas Hewitt, Andrew McLeese, Brett  McNamara, Nathan Tubby, Perry Yach, and Anthony Zadow.

Agricultural Burn Permit

* PLEASE NOTE: This page is under construction

New Resident/Business

summary image

Are you a new resident or business in Whitewater Region?  If you have moved to the Township of Whitewater Region within the last year, we would like to welcome you to our beautiful Region.  Please register below and we will send you our Welcome Package.