Full-Time Staff Teams

Corporate Management & Legislative Services

Robert Tremblay, Chief Administrative Officer
rtremblay@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 126

Carmen Miller, Municipal Clerk
cmiller@whitewaterregion.ca    613-646-2282 ext 123

Finance & Administration

Sean Crozier, Treasurer/Deputy CAO
scrozier@whitewaterregion.ca  613-646-2282 ext 138

Kim Peterson, Deputy Treasurer
kpeterson@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 129

Marsha Hawthorne, Human Resources/Pay & Benefits Coordinator
mhawthorne@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 125

Sandra Moss, Finance Clerk (Purchasing/AP)
smoss@whitewaterregion.ca  613-646-2282 ext 137

Julie Parr, Finance Assistant     

jparr@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 142   

Community Development

Ivan Burton, Manager/Planner/EDO
iburton@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 124

Doug Schultz, Chief Building Official
dschultz@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 134

Debbie Ready, Coordinator
dready@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 121

Parks & Recreation

Jordan Durocher, Manager
jdurocher@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 122

Arena/Park Operator III:

Al Griffiths
agriffiths@whitewaterregion.ca

Jerry McIntyre
jmcintyre@whitewaterregion.ca

Kelly Davidson
kdavidson@whitewaterregion.ca

Fire Department

Guy Longtin, Acting Fire Chief                                                                             

glongtin@whitewaterregion.ca   

Jonathan McLaren, Deputy Chief
jmclaren@whitewaterregion.ca

Public Works

Lane Cleroux, Manager/CEMC
lcleroux@whitewaterregion.ca    613-646-2282 ext 128

Steve Hodson, Superintendent of Environmental Services
shodson@whitewaterregion.ca   613-646-2282 ext 127

Bill Tripp, Landfill/Facilities Operator
btripp@whitewaterregion.ca 

Randy Buckwalt, Roads Superintendent
rbuckwalt@whitewaterregion.ca

Terry O’Malley, Mechanic
tomalley@whitewaterregion.ca

Driver/Operator:

Derek Bennett, Roger Blaedow, Lindsay Broadhurst, Roy Church, Lucas Hewitt, Colin Limlaw, Andrew McLeese, Ward Somerville, Nathan Tubby, Perry Yach, and Anthony Zadow.