Members

The Township of Whitewater Region is governed by a seven-member elected Council. Council is comprised of a Mayor and Reeve and five Councillors.

Mayor Neil Nicholson

Email: nnicholson@whitewaterregion.ca
Phone: (H) (C) 

Council Appointments:


Deputy Mayor Cathy Regier

summary image

Email: cregier@whitewaterregion.ca
Phone: (C) 613-585-3705 (H) 613-582-3873

Council Appointments:                                                                                                                                                 


 


Councillor Chris Olmstead

summary image

Email: colmstead@whitewaterregion.ca
Phone: 613-312-7565

Council Appointments: 

Lead - Parks & Recreation

Committee of Adjustment
 


Councillor Michael Moore

Email:  moorem@whitewaterregion.ca

Phone:

Council Appointments:


Councillor Mark Bell

Email:  mbell@whitewaterregion.ca

Phone:

Council Appointments:


Councillor Connie Tabbert

Email:  ctabbert@whitewaterregion.ca

Phone:

Council Appointments:


Councillor Joey Trimm

Email:  jtrimm@whitewaterregion.ca

Phone:

Council Appointments: